Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu


The Heritage Awards Charitable Trust has been established to develop and deliver a quality and innovative programme of Heritage Awards. The Canterbury Heritage Awards have received endorsement from:

Mayor of Christchurch – Lianne Dalziel (PDF – 66KB)

Adrienne, Lady Stewart, ONZM QSM (PDF – 140KB)

John Wilson, PhD, MNZM (PDF – 205KB)

Dr Geoffrey W Rice, University of Canterbury (PDF – 253KB)

John Acland, New Zealand Historic Places Trust (PDF – 226KB)

Timothy Hogan, Chairman Christchurch Civic Trust (PDF – 130KB)

Webdesign & Hosting by BECK & CAUL.